Passover ended on the 23rd of April, and with it came numerous questions regarding the ingredients of our syrups. We've had so many customers ask, "Are Skinny Mixes products Kosher?" The answer is yes!
All our products have been certified Kosher by the OU. This certification ensures our products abide by the Jewish dietary regulations of kashrut (dietary law). If you're interested in learning more about what constitutes a food or product as Kosher, check out the OU Kosher Certification website.
Although our products are inherently Kosher by default, we want to make sure all our customers know how Skinny Mixes can fit into different diets, lifestyles, and beliefs. We've made sure to create products that nearly anyone can enjoy. Whether you're vegan, diabetic, on a sugar-free lifestyle, or following the dietary law of kashrut, Skinny Mixes has a product for you. Keep reading and look at three unique ways to enjoy Passover-friendly drinks.